elements DVD

The third abre ojos DVD featuring the four tracks, Earth, Air, Water, Fire, released on Darkwinter plus an extra bonus track, Spirit which will only be available on this DVD. The DVD also features mp3 versions of all five tracks that you can download on to your favourite device.

This is a hand numbered limited edition run of 50 copies.

SOLD OUT! Thanks to all who purchased.